Malawi Authorities Respond To The Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

All travelers arriving from thefollowing listed countries will be asked to self-quarantine at home for 14days. Travelers who are unable to self-quarantine at home may be transferred toa local treatment facility for the self-quarantine period. Travelers are notpermitted to self-isolate in a hotel or lodge.

Countries to which this applies are:UK, US, China, Italy, France, Germany, Spain, Iran, South Korea, Switzerland,Denmark, Sweden, Netherlands, Norway, Belgium, Austria and Japan.

This list is subject to changewithout notice.

Scroll to Top